Waccamaw Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC

Lucia Covington, DMD

Oral Surgeon & Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Murrells Inlet, SC

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lucia Covington always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Thoms Y.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great service and professionalism...
Dena S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Easiest tooth extraction ever!
Ryan R.
Submitted 04/07/18
Nurses and Dr. Covington are excellent. Had wisdom teeth removed. Everything went smoothly.
James L.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr Covington performed an extraction last month. Dr Covington and her staff did an awesome job making an unpleasant experience very comfortable. Most importantly, I never felt any pain during the procedure and have never felt any pain since. While I hope I don't have t lose any more teeth, if I do I would not go to any surgeon other than Dr Covington...Five Stars!!!
Donna K.
Submitted 03/24/18
I was a problem patient with 3 roots took a long time to get out..Your calmness and concern for me was great. Thank you
Kelly K.
Submitted 03/23/18
The staff was courteous and efficient. My appointment was on time. There was an expertise that gave me reassurance that I was in good hands.
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/03/18
Thank you for everything, most professional dental experience I’ve ever experienced !!
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/27/18
I put good because getting a tooth pulled is not a great experience.That said your office and staff are excellent.

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional insurance plans, contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Waccamaw Oral Surgery does not participate in Health Management Organizations; however, we will be happy to file your insurance claims for you. We are network providers for Delta Dental Premier, SC Medicaid and Cigna.

Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
Delta Dental
Medicaid
MetLife
Location
Waccamaw Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC
637 Bellamy Avenue, Unit A
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Phone: 843-420-9692
Office Hours

Get in touch

843-420-9692

Lucia Covington, DMD
637 Bellamy Avenue
Unit A
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576